Bond…My Life…My Word

This is the post excerpt.

The Mind is an open sea of undulating waves glorified by the rising

sun.

My Blog POST PNG.png

 

Bond is my life, my word

covalent and endless

clinging like everlasting soul

indecipherable sometimes

fragile at times

directions unexplainable

like DNA to wit

not a promise, ever

impossible to fall apart

may appear to be forgotten

or lost out of neglect

but always clinging

in this janam

and the next

and the next.

 

 

Author: needybad4u

I am a Guyanese-born Canadian freelance writer. I was a teacher in Guyana and hold a Bachelor of Education degree from the University of Guyana. I am a Licensed Paralegal under the L.S.U.C. (retired), and a Commissioner of Oaths and Affidavits in Ontario. I am a poetry contributor to social media web, Facebook, and PoemHunter.com. I am also a contributing writer in the Triveni, India's Literary and Cultural Quarterly; also associated with the Muse-pie Literary Journal in the Fib Review and Shot Glass Journal .Book reviews include: Finding the Mother by Mydavolu V. Sathyanarayana, Nomadic Nights by Indira Babbellapati, Biography of an Unknown Woman by Indira Babbellapati, Echo by Indira Babbellapati, Vignettes of the Sea (Foreword) by Indira Babbellapati, M.K. Gandhi, by Ram Sahadeo, and GROANS FROM OLD BONES by Wm F.E. Morley. My WordPress blog is titled: Poems Jogging in the Mind. Author of Watching You, A Collection of Tetractys Poems (2012); Searching for You, A Collection of Tetractys & Fibonacci Poems (2015).

Leave a Reply

